Board

President - Matt Pickering:
wrpresident@walnutridgenaperville.com
 
Vice President - Ray Mulrenin:
wrvicepresident@walnutridgenaperville.com
 
Treasurer - Jason Maciejewski:
wrtreasurer@walnutridgenaperville.com
 
Secretary - Jennifer McKnight:
wrsecretary@walnutridgenaperville.com
 
Membership - Jeff Belden:
wrmembership@walnutridgenaperville.com
 
Adult Social - Nicci Booth & Tia Harpalani:
wrsocial@walnutridgenaperville.com
 
Kid Social - Nikki Klingenberg:
wrkidsocial@walnutridgenaperville.com
 
Webmaster - David Derrig:
wrwebmaster@walnutridgenaperville.com